Ultima modifica: 16 Gennaio 2021

Indirizzi mail istituzionali

Docenti A.S. 2019-2020

Andrich  Mosè mose.andrich@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Argenti Carlo carlo.argenti@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Arquilla Idea idea.arquilla@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Avanzo Elena elena.avanzo@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Bellotto Clara clara.bellotto@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Besazza Eva eva.besazza@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Bordin Maria maria.bordin@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Bortoluzzi Alessandro alessandro.bortoluzzi@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Canal Giulia (suppl. Fusaro) giulia.canal@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Carazzai Laura laura.carazzai@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Casagrande Cinzia cinzia.casagrande@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Casagrande Katjusa katjusa.casagrande@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Cavallari Annaroa annarosa.cavallari@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Ceccato Angelo angelo.ceccato@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Cenni Silvia silvia.cenni@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Chen Lin Li linli.chen@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Colucci Miriam miriam.colucci@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Condoluci Valentino valentino.condoluci@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Da Rugna Maria Grazia mariagrazia.darugna@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Daddabbo Leonardo leonardo.daddabbo@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Daurù Alessandro alessandro.dauru@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
De Bortoli Alice alice.debortoli@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
De Cian Laura laura.decian@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
De Nardin Maria Cristina mariacristina.denardin@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Dee Stead Emma emmadee.stead@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Della Valentina Marcello marcello.dellavalentina@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
De Venuto Marcella marcella.devenuto@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Durighello Renata renata.durighello@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Galifi Caterina caterina.galifi@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Gallio Carla carla.gallio@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Garlet Andrea andrea.garlet@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Gentin Agnes Bernadette agnesbernadette.gentin@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Gobbo Francesco francesco.gobbo@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Gorza Manola manola.gorza@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Hepp Constanza constanza.hepp@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Koeck Caroline caroline.koeck@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Losso Elena elena.losso@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Maccagnan Sara sara.maccagnan@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Malacarne Nadia nadia.malacarne@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Mares Antonella antonella.mares@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Mattia Flavia flavia.mattia@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Menegat Liana liana.menegat@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Monaca Antonella antonella.monaca@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Novelli Stefano stefano.novelli@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Olivieri Paola paola.olivieri@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Pante Eugenio eugenio.pante@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Patti Simona simona.patti@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Pegoraro Maria Rosa mariarosa.pegoraro@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Pellegrinon Nicola nicola.pellegrinon@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Perer Maria Antonietta mariaantonietta.perer@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Perinot Chiara chiara.perinot@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Pontin Maria Francesca mariafrancesca.pontin@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Raguso Eliana eliana.raguso@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Rech Sheila sheila.rech@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Rossi Katia  katia.rossi@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Sartoni Paola paola.sartoni@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Sartor Andrea andrea.sartor@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Scarton Leila leila.scarton@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Schievenin Magali magali.schievenin@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Secco Eleonora eleonora.secco@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Secco Nadia nadia.secco@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Soppelsa Ester ester.soppelsa@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Sperl Iris Gabriele irisgabriele.sperl@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Strada Vania vania.strada@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Tonin Fabio fabio.tonin@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Tonin Maria Gabriella mariagabriella.tonin@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Trani Jennifer jennifer.trani@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Usardi Stefano stefano.usardi@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Vanin Gabriele gabriele.vanin@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Vispi Maria Cristina mariacristina.vispi@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Zabot Emanuela emanuela.zabot@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Zancanaro Emanuela emanuela.zancanaro@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Zancanaro Giovanna giovanna.zancanaro@liceodalpiaz.edu.it
Zanetto Maika maika.zanetto@liceodalpiaz.edu.it